Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Maybe, maybe not!

9cm x 9cm tile
I really like Nancy's Facets, it is very effective but my 1st attempt isn't as neat as I would like and the chain is missing a few links, in fact it does not link at all. Then I tell myself not to get to fussy and to be careful not to lose the plot and remember to just enjoy!

Monday, November 29, 2010

Sunday, November 28, 2010

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Mum's Birthday Card

Pop the cork, let's party!!

Friday, November 26, 2010

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Monday, November 22, 2010

Sunday, November 21, 2010

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Friday, November 19, 2010

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Just around the corner

9cm x 9cm tile

"Just around the corner!" But it was 6 corners by the time we actually arrived!!

Monday, November 15, 2010

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Saturday, November 13, 2010


Wist is very simple with curvy lines and bow like petals, for a little variation just add an aura.

Wist was inspired by the wisteria covering our front path which has put on a spectacular display this year.

Friday, November 12, 2010

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Dad's Birthday Card

Size 15cm x 10cm
Happy Birthday Dad!

Monday, November 8, 2010

Sunday, November 7, 2010

Saturday, November 6, 2010

Thursday, November 4, 2010

In a nutshell

9cm x 9cm tile
My new pigma pens and tiles have arrived in the mail, and so in a nutshell (as they say) tangling feels great!
I also purchased the '102 Tangles' print.....wow, now that's cracking and bursting with ideas!

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Monday, November 1, 2010

Tennis with Heidi

9cm x 9cm tile
Tennis on the beach with a 7 year old is a circus, you have run to stop the ball before the waves whisk it away!